Membership & Student Recruitment:

This committee shall consist of a chair and as many Members of the Association that the chair deems necessary to carry out the goals of the committee.  It is suggested that you have one Member from each judicial district.  This committee is additionally responsible for recruiting of new and delinquent memberships, plus student recruitment activities of ICRA.


Board Liaison:           Joni Fleig

Chair:                        Kara Holland –

                                 Linda Ogden –

                                 Carrie Nauman –

                                 Amy Lutgen –

                                 Deb Shields –

                                Sheryl Currier –

Laura Fulton -

                                 Brittani Meyer –

© 2015 by Iowa Court Reporters Association.   
"ICRA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 703 Elm Court, Dallas Center, IA 50063

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software