IOWA COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION


Pro Bono:                             
This committee shall consist of a chair and members (reporter volunteers) who are willing to donate their time and talent.  The committee is responsible for receiving pro bono requests and striving to meet those requests.
 

Board Liaison:  Karla Ray – karlaray@live.com

Chair:       Dianne Head – Dianne.head@cox.net

                Lee Onstot – lonstot@msn.com

                Jane Weingart – mjwcsr@aolc.om

                Michelle Munck – curtismunck@hotmail.com

                Sheryl Culver – eaton06@aol.com

                Jane Carson – carsonreporting@aol.com

                Sarah Dittmer – reportingwhereur@yahoo.com

                Sheila Lasley-Hall – sheilalasleyhall@mchsi.com

                Cindy Miller – cindykhigdon@gmail.com

                Karen Teig – karengteig@gmail.com

                Kari Narey – ksosborn@mchsi.com

                Jane Fitzgerald – janefitz2@gmail.com

                Karrie Truitt – kconnolly24@yahoo.com

                Kim Blink – kblink310@gmail.com

                Kelly Pieper -- kmpieper1986@gmail.com

                Bridget A. Swanstrom - bridget.swanstrom@mchsi.com

ICRA Pro Bono Committee volunteers continue to be available to the Iowa State Bar Association (ISBA) Volunteer Lawyer Project (VLP). *** Pro bono requests can be made via ICRA's website by going to: www.iacra.org. Under Committees; you will find the “Pro Bono” tab, under which you will find the guidelines and volunteers, as well as the VLP contact persons,

Carol Burdette for Polk County only, at cburdette@pcbaonline.org, and Julie Hernandez for all other counties, at jhernandez@iowalaw.org. You may also contact Kara Smith, formerly Kara Johnson, for all other counties, at ksmith@iowalaw.org.

Phone contact information:

Ms. Burdette: 515-243- 3904

Ms. Hernandez: 1-800- 798-0311

Ms. (Johnson) Smith: 1-800- 532-1275, Extension 1676

 

 

© 2015 by Iowa Court Reporters Association.   
"ICRA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 601 Linden Street, Dallas Center, IA 50063

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software