Officials Committee:

This committee shall consist of a chair and as many Members that the chair deems necessary, but not less than one Member from each judicial district.  The main duties of this committee are to apprise the Board of issues and concerns of the official reporting Members and make recommendations for those concerns.

Board Liaison:           Laura McFall

Chair:                       Joni Fleig (D5) –

                         Melanie Anundsen (D1) –

                                            Susan Malaise (D1) –

                                            Amy Lampman (D2) –

                                 DeLinda Leu (D3) –

                                 Dixie Rash (D4) –   

                                 Laura Burns (D5) –

                                 Sarah Hyatt (D6) –

                                 Beverly Bleigh (D7) –

                                 Kim Brown (D7) –

                                 Laura McFall (D8) –


© 2015 by Iowa Court Reporters Association.   
"ICRA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 703 Elm Court, Dallas Center, IA 50063

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software