IOWA COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION


Officials Committee:

This committee shall consist of a chair and as many Members that the chair deems necessary, but not less than one Member from each judicial district.  The main duties of this committee are to apprise the Board of issues and concerns of the official reporting Members and make recommendations for those concerns.

Board Liaison:   Kara Holland – Holland.kara@gmail.com 

Chair:      Joni Fleig – joni.fleig@gmail.com

                Brooke Betsworth – hensl73@aol.com

                Melanie Anundsen – eanundsen@mchsi.com

                Susan Malaise – suzy76@cfu.net

                Amy Lampman – amy.lampman@iowacourts.gov

                DeLinda Leu – deleu@smunet.net

                Ellen Ross – April002@msn.com

                Laura Burns -  lauralb6@hotmail.com

                Sarah Hyatt – sarahmhyatt13@gmail.com

                Susan Fisher – susan917@mchsi.com

                Beverly Bleigh -- beverlybleigh@aol.com
                Kim Brown -- Kim.Brown1@mchsi.com

 

© 2015 by Iowa Court Reporters Association.   
"ICRA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 601 Linden Street, Dallas Center, IA 50063

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software