Distinguished Service Award:

This committee shall consist of three (3) Professional members, one (1) of whom shall be a past Distinguished Service Award recipient or a Past President.  This distinguished service award shall be known as the Roy Voelker Memorial Award for Distinguished Service.  The duty of this committee shall be to seek nominations for and select by a majority vote of the committee a person to be the recipient of the distinguished service award for a designated year.  The committee shall announce its selection at the annual meeting of the Association and present to the recipient a suitable plaque certifying that the person was awarded the Roy Voelker Memorial Award for Distinguished Service to the reporting profession.

Board Liaison:           Lindsay Beni

Chair:                        Cathy Penniston –                                                                    

Jane Weingart –

Jane Fitzgerald –

Kara Holland

© 2015 by Iowa Court Reporters Association.   
"ICRA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 703 Elm Court, Dallas Center, IA 50063

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software