IOWA COURT REPORTERS ASSOCIATION


Freelance Committee:

This committee shall consist of a chair and as many Members that the chair deems necessary.  The main duties of this committee are to apprise the Board of issues and concerns of the freelance reporting members and make recommendations for those concerns.

Board Liaison:  Michelle Proesch -  proesch@netins.net

Chair:    Rachel Waterhouse – rachelw2860@aol.com

              Kelly Pieper – kmpieper1986@gmail.com

              Teri Autry – autry57@cableone.net

              Jane Carson – carsonreporting@aol.com

              Sarah Dittmer – reportingwhereur@yahoo.com          

              Susan Frye – susanfrye@qwestoffice.net

              Erin Hines – erin@midwestcourtreporting.com            

              Jody Malloy - jody.malloy@mchsi.com 

              Abby Kurtz – abby@vanwyngarden.com

              Robin Qually – robin@courtreportersofiowa.com

 

© 2015 by Iowa Court Reporters Association.   
"ICRA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 601 Linden Street, Dallas Center, IA 50063

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software