Freelance Committee:

This committee shall consist of a chair and as many Members that the chair deems necessary.  The main duties of this committee are to apprise the Board of issues and concerns of the freelance reporting members and make recommendations for those concerns.

Board Liaison:           Kelly Pieper 

Chair:                       Rachel Waterhouse-Schwalm –

                                  Kelly Pieper –

                                 Teri Autry –

                                 Sarah Dittmer –          

                                 Theresa Ritland –

                                 Susan Frye –

                                 Erin Hines –

                                 Jody Malloy – 

                                 Abby Kurtz –

                                 Robin Qualy –

                                 Tracy Hett –

Darcy Kriens –


© 2015 by Iowa Court Reporters Association.   
"ICRA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 703 Elm Court, Dallas Center, IA 50063

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software